CluStrat partners

Lead partner:

  1. Steinbeis-Europa-Zentrum der Steinbeis Innovation (Germany)

Financial partners:

  1. Clusterland Oberösterreich (Austria)
  2. National Cluster Association (Czech Republic)
  3. The Business Development Agency of Karlovy Vary Region  (Czech Republic)
  4. Saxony Economic Development Corporation (Germany)
  5. Hungarian Pole Programme Office (Hungary)
  6. Hungarian Public Company for Regional Development and Town Planning (Hungary)
  7. Central Transdanubian Regional Development Agency (Hungary)
  8. Friuli Innovazione (Italy)
  9. Piedmont Region – Department for Innovation (Italy)
  10. Veneto Region (Italy)
  11. Polish Chamber of Commerce (Poland)
  12. Lower Silesian Voivodeship (Poland)
  13. Upper Silesian Agency for Enterprises and Development Co. (Poland)
  14. Public Agency for Technology of the Republic of Slovenia (Slovakia)
  15. National Agency for Development of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises (Slovakia)
  16. Union clusters Slovakia (Slovakia)
  17. Cluster AT+R (Slovakia)


Non-financial – associated partners involved in the project as observers

  1. Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety (Germany)
  2. Jagiellonian Center of Innovation Ltd. (Poland)
  3. Karlovy Vary Region (Czech Republic)
  4. Malopolska Regional Development Agency (Poland)
  5. Ministry of Economic Development and Technology (Slovakia)
  6. PPV Knowlegde Networks (Ukraine)


Financial partners

Financial partners of the CluStrat